Now offering high voltage gear and transformers! But, that’s not all! An interactive online inventory system, a new website, and so much more is on the way. In the meantime, reach out for all of your electrical needs, to shoot the breeze, or just to let us tell you how excited we are to be back!

 

Meet the Team

Jim Landino | Founder
jlandino@jcl.energy

Chad Wilkinson | Sales
cwilkinson@jcl.energy

Chris Kloepfer | Sales
ckloepfer@jcl.energy

Riley Atterholt
ratterholt@jcldevelopment.com

Sarah Doughton | Operations
sdoughton@jcl.energy

Matt Clune | Purchasing
mclune@jcl.energy

Chris Barker
cbarker@jcl.energy

John Whalen
john@jl.industries

 

892 S Dock St, Sharon, PA 16146 | P: 724.983.1300 | F: 724.346.2452